Ihre Ansprechpartner

Vertriebsleitung

Frank Santner Tel.: 02166 - 956 142
  e-Mail: santner.f@kupferrheydt.de
Vertrieb    
Katja Caspers Tel.: 02166 - 956 144
  e-Mail: caspers.k@kupferrheydt.de
Barbara Reichelt Tel.: 02166 - 956 145
  e-Mail: reichelt.b@kupferrheydt.de
Simone Maly Tel.: 02166 - 956 146
  e-Mail: maly.s@kupferrheydt.de
Holger Kage Tel.: 02166 - 956 198
  e-Mail: kage.h@kupferrheydt.de
 Fax Vertrieb Fax: 02166 - 956 140
Qualität    
Henning Deisberg Tel.: 02166 - 956 256
  e-Mail: deisberg.h@kupferrheydt.de